Allentown

Phone: 610.434.5070

Fax: 610.434.5078

allentown@jobconnectionservices.com

1101 Hamilton Street, Suite 129

Allentown Pa 18101

Allentown  Union Blvd.

Phone: 610.351.1401

Fax: 610.351.1403

unionblvd@jobconnectionservices.com

1642 Union Boulevard, Suite J

Allentown Pa 18109

Bangor

Phone: 610.588.4222

Fax: 610.588.6273

bangor@jobconnectionservices.com

44 Broadway

Bangor Pa 18013

Scranton

Phone: 570.343.3500

Fax: 570.343.9768

scranton@jobconnectionservices.com

521 Cedar Avenue

Scranton Pa 18505

Slatington

Phone: 610.760.3073

Fax: 610.760.3085

slatington@jobconnectionservices.com

246 Main Street

Slatington Pa 18080

Tamaqua

Phone: 570.668.3536

Fax: 570.668.2661

tamaqua@jobconnectionservices.com

395 East Broad Street

Tamaqua Pa 18252

Dover

Phone: 973.442.1330

Fax: 973.442.1339

dover@jobconnectionservices.com

2 East Blackwell Street, Suite 8

Dover Nj 07801

Passaic

Phone: 973.778.4848

Fax: 973.448.4414

passaic@jobconnectionservices.com

358 Passaic Street

Passaic Nj 07055

Paterson  Washington St.

Phone: 973.247.1111

Fax: 973.247.2772

paterson@jobconnectionservices.com

132 Washington Street

Paterson Nj 07505

Paterson  21st Ave.

Phone: 973.782.4242

Fax: 973.782.4245

paterson21@jobconnectionservices.com

352 21st Avenue

Paterson Nj 07501

Carlstadt

Phone: 201.528.7018

Fax: 201.528.7021

operations@jcslogistics.net

463 Barell Avenue

Carlstadt Nj 07072

All of our current locations are listed above. Don't sweat it if you don't see a location near you,
we've been assisting businesses throughout the nation for over a decade.
Just give us a call or send an email to any of our offices.